Skip to content

Statewide Campus System

The Statewide Campus System, or SCS, is the MSU College of Osteopathic Medicine's postgraduate medical eduation arm. The SCS has 30 members across 33 hospitals and six federally qualified health centers, providing educational programs and opportunities for pre-doctoral through postdoctoral, osteopathic interns, residents and fellows.

The SCS offers graduates opportunities at hospital campuses across Michigan, including: 

  1. Ascension Genesys Hospital
  2. Ascension Macomb-Oakland Hospital
  3. Ascension St. John Hospital
  4. Beaumont Hospital, Dearborn
  5. Beaumont Hospital, Farmington Hills, Botsford Campus
  6. Beaumont Hospital, Trenton, Southshore Campus
  7. Detroit Medical Center
  8. Detroit Wayne County Health Authority Graduate Medical Education Consortium
  9. DMC Huron Valley-Sinai Hospital
  10. DMC Sinai Grace
  11. Garden City Hospital
  12. Hamilton Community Health Network
  13. Henry Ford Allegiance Health
  14. Henry Ford Macomb Hospitals
  15. Henry Ford Wyandotte
  16. Hillsdale Hospital
  17. McLaren Bay Region
  18. McLaren Greater Lansing
  19. McLaren Macomb
  20. McLaren Oakland
  21. Mercy Health
  22. Metro Health - University of Michigan Health
  23. Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
  24. MidMichigan Medical Center-Gratiot
  25. Munson Medical Center
  26. Sparrow Hospital
  27. Spectrum Health Lakeland
  28. St. Joseph Mercy Livingston
  29. St. Joseph Mercy Oakland
  30. St. Joseph Mercy-Ann Arbor
  31. St. Mary Mercy Hospital
  32. University of Toledo

Meet the Statewide Campus System team.

Visit the Statewide Campus System website for more information.