Skip to content

Certified Physical Therapists

Paul S. Barbu, PT, CFMM
Trinity Manual & Sports Physical Therapy, LLC
1626 E Broomfield Street
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
(989) 317-4455
paul.barbu@tmspt.biz 

Shannon Berk, MPT, CFMM
MSUCOM Faculty
Integrated Wellness Physical Therapy, LLC
7566 Main Street, Ste 105
Sykesville, MD 21784
(443) 812-0604
Shannon@integratedwellnesspt.com 

Mark Bookhout, PT, MS, CFMM
MSUCOM Faculty
 
Lisa Chase, PT, OMPT, CFMM
MSUCOM Faculty
Back 2 Normal Physical Therapy, Inc.
465 2nd Avenue North, Ste A
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 362-6866
www.back2normalpt.com

Logan Cooper, PT, DPT OCS, CFMM, CSCS
MSUCOM Faculty
Orthopaedic Manual Therapy Specialists, LLC
13217 Executive Park Terrace
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 916-2600
www.omtspecialists.com

Angela R. Darragh, PT, CFMM
OrthoNeuro Center for Rehab
5040 Forest Drive, Ste 300
New Albany, OH 43054
(614) 890-6555
adarragh@orthoneuro.com 

Robert Dowling, DPT, MS, CFMM
MSUCOM Faculty
Advanced Orthopedic Solutions
2240 E Hill Road, Ste H
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
(810) 606-8766

Aaron W. Girdner, PT, CFMM
9494 W. Northern Ave Suites 114 and 115
Glendale, AZ 85305
aaron.girdner@atipt.com 

Mark Halley, PT, DPT, OCS, CFMM
ATI Physical Therapy
6500 Eastern Avenue, Ste E & F
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 633-3670

Michelle Kofler, PT, CFMM
Valley Medical Group
329 Conway Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 772-3300
mkofler@vmgma.com 

Jason Liebler, MPT, CFMM
Wagner ATI
3105 Main Street
Marlette, MI 48453
Jason.Liebler@atipt.com 

Katherine Matias-Riggs, PT, MPT, CFMM, CMTPT
PhysioPartners Renaissance Craniofacial Group, Chicago, IL 60603
312-986-9833
DuPage Medical Group, Westmont, IL 60559
630-967-2000

KrisAnë Auth, DPT, CFMM, ATC
Inspired Physical Therapy
870 North Military Hwy, Suite 224
Norfolk, VA 23502
(757) 777-4565
www.InspiredPhysicalTherapy.com

Beth Ann Morin, PT, CFMM
BAM PT and Wellness Center, LLC
152 Simsbury Rd., 9k
Avon, CT 06001
(860) 716-7620
BAMptandwellness@gmail.com

Tim Newton, DPT, OCS, CFMM
Inspire Movement Physical Therapy, LLC
10260 Old Columbia Road, Suite B1
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 259-9096
MarylandManualTherapy.com

Aaron K. Perkins, PT, DPT, OCS, CFMM, CMTPT, CSCS
Dominion Physical Therapy LLC
3695 Fettler Park Dr. 
Dumfries, VA 22025
(571) 427-4378
Dominionptva@gmail.com
DominionPT.com

Lisa Smith, DPT, CFMM
smithcomanche@live.com 

Brian Vasicek, DPT, OCS, CFMM
(248) 655-5700
brian.vasicek@beaumont.org or
bdv@umich.edu 

Kari Velusamy, PT, MTC, CFMM
Manual Physical Therapy Specialists
2740 E. Lansing Drive
East Lansing, MI 48823
Work: (517) 318-6066
Cell: (810) 730-2299
kvlusamy@yahoo.com


Jennifer B. Waldrop, MPT, CSCS, CFMM
MSUCOM Faculty
Lead Physical Therapist
The Rehabilitation Center, Parham Doctor’s Hospital
7650 East Parham Road, MOB II, Ste 120
Richmond, VA 23294
(804) 545-4952

Galen Wetzell, DPT, CFMM
MSUCOM Faculty
PT Ortho Specialists Inc.
3025 Harbor Lane, Ste 314
Plymouth, MN 55447
(763) 559-0356

Daniel Wright, PT, DPT, CFMM
(740) 919-6569
Wright Physiotherapy, LLC
24 Front Street
Pataskala, OH 43062
wrightphysiotherapy.com
dwphysio@yahoo.com