Skip to content

In Memoriam Archives


Laura Osaer – OMS Class of 2020

Dr. Douglas Wood

Dr. Fred Tinning

Ruth Magen

Dean Carpenter

Rosie Kelly

Dr. Barry Saltman

Janet Tinning



Dr. Lynn Brumm



Marcus Moses - OMS Class of 2019

Dr. Don Coleman

Diane Hummel

Dr. Thomas Williams

Dr. Veronica Maher

Dr. Vance Powell

This page is currently in development. Additional people and information will be added in the near future. Thank you for your patience.